Contact

Bryn Mawr Communications

David Cox

President/Co-Founder

Dcox@bmctoday.com

Adam Krafczek Jr, Esq

Co-Founder

Adam@bmctoday.com

Tamara Bogetti, MBA

Executive Vice President/Group Publisher

tbogetti@bmctoday.com

Gaynor Morrison

Vice President, Sales

gaynor@bmctoday.com

Barbara Bandomir

Vice President, Operations

bbandomir@bmctoday.com

Retina Today

Janet Burk

Publisher

jburk@bmctoday.com

Scott Krzywonos

Editor-in-Chief

scott@bmctoday.com

Stephen Daily

Executive Editor, News

sdaily@bmctoday.com

Cara Deming

Director, Special Projects

cdeming@bmctoday.com

John Follo

Creative/Production Director

jfollo@bmctoday.com

Article Submission

Interested in submitting a manuscript?

Submit a Manuscript Fill 1 View Author Guidelines Fill 1

Video Submission

Interested in submitting a video?

Visit our sister site Eyetube to view their video requirements and upload form.

View Eyetube Submission Guidelines Fill 1